Difference between revisions of "Contributors"

m (added Laurie Johnson)
Line 23: Line 23:
:'''[[Tracey Hill]]''', Bath Spa University
:'''[[Tracey Hill]]''', Bath Spa University
:'''[[Mark Hutchings]]''', University of Reading
:'''[[Mark Hutchings]]''', University of Reading
:'''[[Laurie Johnson]]
:'''[[Laurie Johnson]]''', University of Southern Queensland
:'''[[Laurie Johnson]]''', University of Southern Queensland
:'''[[Andy Kesson]]''', Roehampton University
:'''[[Andy Kesson]]''', Roehampton University

Revision as of 20:44, 1 December 2019

(Alphabetical order)

For biographical information on contributors to the Lost Plays Database, click on the contributor names below.

N. C. Aldred, Independent Scholar
John Astington, University of Toronto
Roy Booth, Royal Holloway College, University of London
Todd A. Borlik, University of Huddersfield
Nicola Boyle, Harlaxton College
Daniel Cadman, Sheffield Hallam University
Sandra Clark, University of London
Eleanor Collins, Oxford University Press & Shakespeare's Globe Theatre
Heidi C. Craig, Folger Shakespeare Library
Thomas Dabbs, Aoyama Gakuin University, Tokyo
Callan Davies, Roehampton University
Simon Davies, University of Sussex
Lars Engle, University of Tulsa
Laura Estill, Texas A&M University
Helmer J. Helmers, University of Amsterdam
Brett Greatley-Hirsch, University of Leeds
Tracey Hill, Bath Spa University
Mark Hutchings, University of Reading
Laurie Johnson, University of Southern Queensland
Andy Kesson, Roehampton University
Peter Kirwan, University of Nottingham
Roslyn L. Knutson, University of Arkansas, Little Rock
John Kuhn, Binghamton University
Todd Lidh, The Catholic University of America
William Lloyd, Independent Scholar
Stephen Longstaffe, University of Cumbria
Jeremy Lopez, University of Toronto
Rory Loughnane, University of Kent
Domenico Lovascio, University of Genoa, Italy
Christopher Matusiak, Ithaca College
Kris McAbee, University of California, Santa Barbara
David McInnis, University of Melbourne
Kirk Melnikoff, University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Lucy Munro, King's College London
Clodagh Murphy, University College London
David Nicol, Dalhousie University
Matteo Pangallo, University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Craig M. Rustici, Hofstra University
Tom Rutter, University of Sheffield
Jenny Sager, University of Cologne, Germany
June Schlueter, Lafayette College
Daniel Starza Smith, King's College London
Emma Smith, Hertford College, Oxford
M. L. Stapleton, Indiana University-Purdue University, Fort Wayne
Matthew Steggle, University of Bristol
Misha Teramura, University of Toronto
William Proctor Williams, Northern Illinois University